Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Blair Holden
Austin/San Antonio/Corpus Christi General Manager
blair@apartmentbugg.com
Cell: 512-925-0404

Korby Jennings
Austin Service Manager
korby@apartmentbugg.com
Cell: 660-254-3178

Tyler McCarthy
Dallas/Ft. Worth General Manager
tyler@apartmentbugg.com
Cell: 214-799-2923

Alex Coles
Dallas/Ft. Worth Service Manager
alex@apartmentbugg.com
Cell: 214-934-9246

Luis Martinez
Houston General Manager
luis@apartmentbugg.com
Cell: 832-566-2933

Fernando Luna
Houston Service Manager
fernando@apartmentbugg.com
Cell: 346-313-5035

John Parker
Operations Director
parker@apartmentbugg.com
Cell: 281-881-1973

John Weigel
Owner
john@apartmentbugg.com
Cell: 713-545-0053

Candice Durkin
Office Manager
candice@apartmentbugg.com
Office: 281-459-0060

Tricia Owen
Accounts Receivable
tricia@apartmentbugg.com
Office: 281-459-0805